top of page
Search
  • c23422648

My final evaluation


With my piece finished, overall I am very happy with the end result. Before this, I have never done animation before as complex as walk cycles and coloured frames. I loved how I designed the background as I feel it fits the theme I was going for perfectly. The only things that I am unhappy about is not getting some of the animation done that I anticipated. I did balance my time well, I just wanted a detailed character making it very complex than it needed to be. As well with the limited time, I wasn't able to add any shading to my character which I'm quite disappointed about. But overall to say this is my first ever project (especially with animation) I am very proud of the end result.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page