top of page
Search
  • c23422648

My very first week into my assignments!

Updated: Nov 30, 2022


This is the first week of me getting both of the assignments for the 3D asset building with Nikki and then the 2D animation with Sam (enjoy the music I love listening to this while I work.)




Due to these both assignments due on the beginning of march, it gives me a total of 21 weeks to get it all finished by the deadline. To help me set all of my ideas out and planning, I created myself a kind of a list of everything I need to do in AC1 and so forth. Then yesterday I wrote out all of my notes into my notebook for all of the targets I need to hit to achieve the best possible marks.


This is just the beginning of what these projects have in store for me, but I am already enjoying it so far! As well, I achieved my smart targets which were make all the notes in advance so writing and drawing everything are all set out so far!!






This is only the start so when I go back to college I will discuss with my teachers if my ideas seem alright to go through with and if not, I'll make any adjustments necessary :)




These are all my notes!!



See you next week :) (Ay!)




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page